Released: October 5th 2018 | WIGLP435XM

Wanderer, the brand new album from Cat Power
Produced by Chan Marshall

Mixed by Rob Schnapf


Limited pressing baby blue marbled vinyl

Comes with exclusive clear vinyl 7” featuring “What The World Needs Now”

Includes 24” x 24” fold-out poster and MP3 download card 

  1. A1: Wanderer
  2. A2: In Your Face
  3. A3: You Get
  4. A4: Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  5. A5: Horizon

  6. B1: Stay
  7. B2: Black
  8. B3: Robbin Hood
  9. B4: Nothing Really Matters
  10. B5: Me Voy
  11. B6: Wanderer/Exit

  12. 7”
  13. A: What The World Needs Now
  14. B: Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey) (Single Version)